Get In Touch

Call 020 8959 9392

Email ecladent@live.com

Come and visit our friendly dental practice and find out why over 3000 patients have joined us in the last five years.

Reviews

sand box
sand box
2022-07-15
Verified
This clinic is clean and comfy. From receptionist, assistant to the dentist, all conduct professionally. Not the cheapest around, but service is good.
Nilesh Patel
Nilesh Patel
2022-07-12
Verified
Great dentist and lovely people. Had a painless fill in
Ed Manson
Ed Manson
2022-06-24
Verified
Phenomenally smooth experience from start to finish! Cannot recommend Ecladent highly enough 🙏
guy yedid
guy yedid
2022-06-21
Verified
Excellent service from the beginning to end. The staff are friendly, the service is amazing and the results speak for themselves Really happy SMILE:)
Lucy Davey
Lucy Davey
2022-05-30
Verified
Having not been to the dentist/hygienist in about 10 years! I was very anxious about the prospect of a hygienist appointment! Corinne was great, super friendly, put me at ease and explained what was being done. It was painless and I have a set of sparkly clean teeth as a result. Overall a very good experience and have overcome my built-in hesitation to visit the hygienist. Thank you very much - I will be back and am looking forward to it! Words I never thought I would say...!
Natasha Rossiter
Natasha Rossiter
2022-05-25
Verified
Matt Bick
Matt Bick
2022-05-25
Verified
Wonderful, professional and painless appointment! Thank you so much especially to all the staff, especially to Sam for explaining the process so simply.
Charlotte Kaye
Charlotte Kaye
2022-05-23
Verified
Another amazing appointment with Sam. Great place
Jessica Southcott
Jessica Southcott
2022-05-11
Verified
Fabulous team, customer service and amazing amenities! 10/10 - went in for the hygienist and got an added hydra facial consultation! 🙂
Chloe Misson
Chloe Misson
2022-04-25
Verified
I have been going to Ecladent for a few years for botox and wouldn't go anywhere else. Friendly and welcoming staff. Sam is brilliant and will give you honest advice based on what you are looking for. Highly recommended

Highly recommend Ecladent. You feel so looked after the minute you walk into the surgery. Front of house are so friendly, welcoming and helpful the minute you walk through the door.
I’ve been going to Sam for years I could never go anywhere else. I trust her implicitly with all of her treatments. She listens to what you want and you come away so happy with the results.
She gets more than a Five Star rating from me!

Louise Greenfield


I have been going to Ecladent for my dental needs for a year now and I must say that the service and quality is exceptional.
I have also had a root canal treatment with them, and I find the staff to be extremely welcoming and accommodating. They did a fantastic job.
All their equipment seems to be state of the art and I always feel in safe hands.
Most incredibly friendly staff as well!
And decently priced too!
Your smile is their priority
10/10 would recommend

Avi Nissim hart


I couldn’t recommend Ecladent highly enough. Both myself and my young children have visited the practice. It has such a warm and inviting atmosphere and even the most nervous patient would feel at ease. Sam has looked after me and treated my young son after an emergency with his teeth. She was kind, calm and professional and my son was happy for her to examine him even when he was in a lot of pain. She really took the time to make him feel comfortable and because of the time she took with him he had no fear being there at all.

Georgie Wiseman


I have just had my bottom teeth whitened and I am going to have more work on my bridge and my upper teeth. I am very happy with the results so far. The attention to detail in everything is excellent, constant explanations of everything being done. All the staff have been extremely polite and efficient. Sam always made sure I was comfortable and always explained everything that she was going to do. She was always extremely polite which I found quite refreshing and greatly appreciated. I was thrilled with the work that Sam did on my teeth. It didn’t come cheap but was worth every penny.

Donald Macleary OBE (Repetiteur to the Royal Ballet)


Ecladent is a warm friendly environment where beauty and dental Treatments are on offer and tailored for everyone. I was a very nervous patient when I started going to the surgery and Sam was patient and gentle advising on many skin treatments and also dental treatments that have been totally incredible and life changing for me. I love my visits there and would recommend Ecladent surgery in mill hill to anyone. Elileen on front desk and in fact all the staff are so helpful warm and welcoming. 5 stars from me.

Deborah Monjack


From my first visit to Daniel Smith in his bright new Ecladent surgery in Mill Hill, which feels like a Harley Street practice,
I was quickly put at ease by Daniel’s confident explanation as to the treatment I needed
After about 3 years of neglect it was a relief to hear that my teeth were going to be put back in good order. I am pleased to recommend this forward looking and up-to-date practitioner.
Wishing both Daniel and his team together with my teeth, continued good health far into the future.

Lee Monty (MD, Rosemont Investments)

I was fearful about dental implants and had been putting this off for years but after some reassurance from Dr Sam; I finally booked my implant appointment with Professor Favero  it was absolutely fantastic and was all completed in about twenty minutes. I can honestly say it was a happy experience done in the most friendly atmosphere. It was brilliant, who would have thought it that here I am at 69; having a dental implant which was pain-free and tip top!

Dr David English, CBE (Head Bunbury)

I chose Ecladent for their reputation as a great Invisalign practice. Everyone is friendly and polite and happy to help. The atmosphere is calm and not at all clinical. Sam, Eileen and Petra are all very professional, absolutely lovely, and clearly a great team. Eileen the practice manager was my first point of contact and quickly put me at ease. She has a cracking sense of humour and I can imagine she is fantastic with people that are more nervous than me! Very happy I chose Ecladent and plan to stay with them for good after finishing my Invisalign treatment 🙂

Catherine Steed


Since I met Daniel, my experience of the dentist has been a much more pleasant one. He gave me bridges to replace my old outdated dentures and has made me feel more confident and happy with my smile and my perception of dentistry. Twelve years later, the bridges look and feel as good as the day they’ve were made.

S Flack (Clerical Coordinator)


I found all the members of staff very pleasant; my treatment was done with lots of care. Sam is the man, bless her; he has given me back my confidence and I love him to bits for that. A superb level of care and attention. Thank you and bless you all.

Susan Carrigan (Chef)


I have been really pleased with the improvement in my dental treatment in the last 6months, I have waited years to feel this confident in my dentist. The bridges and crowns have been excellent quality and not a moments trouble. I would (and have) recommended this practice to friends and colleagues.

Linda Wood (Receptionist)


I have been a patient at the practice for 2 years and I have always found the staff to be very professional and thorough. I would highly recommend Daniel Smith, his staff and practice.

Sean Pearce (Accountant)


Dan Smith has been looking after my teeth since he came to Hertford. He is an excellent dentist who is very professional and attentive. All the staff are extremely polite and helpful and I am very happy with my treatment at Dental Health Care.

John Brewster (Hair Dresser)


I have been a patient of  Dan’s for nearly twenty years now and can not recommend him highly enough. When he took me on as a patient to say I was nervous was an understatement. I had some painful experiences in the past but he took the time to explain all of the treatment needed and I can honestly say I have felt no pain since. Myself and my son actually look forward to seeing the dentist.

Emma Samuels (A very nervous patient)


Many years ago I was treated by a Hygienist, I am now in my “twilight years”, when Mr. D. Smith suggested I needed to be seen by a Hygienist I quickly said “no thank you!” when I explained the reasons he gave me confidence and I came, not feeling terrified, I relaxed. No problems. The hygienist was so gentle and kind.

Mavis. J. Davies (Retired)


Many thanks for all the work you carried out on my teeth over the past 6 months, this included fillings, crowns and root canal treatment. All of which was dealt with in a very caring and professional way. I would recommended you and Dental Health Care practice to anyone wishing to ensure the future health of their teeth. I would like to wish you and your staff the very best and that Dental Health Care continues to go from strength to strength.

Ian Hammond (Director)


Having just completed six months of treatment, I can honestly say that I have never once felt any apprehension before my appointments and have felt totally relaxed during the treatments. Everything has been explained and there has been virtually no discomfort. Thank you for playing my kind if music too! A sincere thank you to Sam and her team.

Jenny Vivian


I was given the opportunity to have a smile make over by Dr Sam Smith at the Eastman Dental Hospital in London. It was a long procedure but under the guidance of top cosmetic Dentists from America, Sam prepared my ten crowns with great care, dexterity and professionalism. I attended two sessions each taking over four hours in the dental chair. Firstly the preparation then back to following week to have the crowns fitted. At each session Sam gave me the utmost care and consideration throughout. In conclusion, Sam has a great talent for Cosmetic Dentistry which she carried out with care and understanding of her patient. She also takes great pride in her work. So instead of my aged discoloured ‘upper set’ I can now smile with confidence.

Jill Cropp


Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic dental treatments carried out at our state-of-the-art practice

See treatments »

Wrinkle Reduction

Look fabulous NOW with 3 for 2 onwrinkle reduction

See treatments »

Getting In Touch

For opening hours, appointments, dental emergencies or to get directions

click here »